What time does Rafael Nadal play against Maxime Cressy in Melbourne final?

Top seed Rafael Nadal and American qualifer Maxime Cressy will go head-to-head for the first time in their careers when they square off in the Melbourne final on Sunday. Date: January 9, 2022 Match time: Not before 7 PM AEDT local time / 3 AM EST – New York, Montreal / 8 AM GMT – United Kingdom / […]

What time does Rafael Nadal play against Maxime Cressy in Melbourne final?
Top seed Rafael Nadal and American qualifer Maxime Cressy will go head-to-head for the first time in their careers when they square off in the Melbourne final on Sunday. Date: January 9, 2022 Match time: Not before 7 PM AEDT local time / 3 AM EST – New York, Montreal / 8 AM GMT – United Kingdom / […]